h1

Time of our lifes

06 september 2010

I can see that you’re hurt
But it wont be for long
Just trust in me
I know that this feels wrong

Your pain suffers me too
Because I see you in me
The same thing that hold us together
Makes us fall apart

Close your eyes for one minute
I will make those bad thoughts go away
Don’t be scared
Im in your mind to stay

You want this time to last forever
But you shouldn’t see it that way
Don’t be sad because im leaving
Be glad for the days we had together

Kommentera

